Junior Chambers International, Puttur | Region - E, Zone XV      Contact : + 91 9379 276 916 / jciputtur2014@gmail.com Member Login
Legal Aid Programme

Legal Aid Programme

Date : Wednesday, 26-08-2015

Legal Aid Programme was hosted by JCI Puttur on 24-08-2015 at JC Muliya Training Hall, Puttur. ZP JCI. Sen. Krishna Mohan P.S., Mahesh Prasad Town Police Inspector Puttur, Senior Labour Inspector Puttur,  Sr. Judge Sri. V. Nagaraj JFMC Puttur, Sri. M. Vijay Additional civil Judge Puttur, JCI Puttur Presidents & members were present.     […]

Read More

ಜೇಸಿಐ 100ನೇ ವರ್ಷ ಗಿಡನೆಟ್ಟು ಹರ್ಷ

ಜೇಸಿಐ 100ನೇ ವರ್ಷ ಗಿಡನೆಟ್ಟು ಹರ್ಷ

Date : Tuesday, 28-07-2015

 

Read More

Certificate from World President and enclosed Pin.

Certificate from World President and enclosed Pin.

Date : Wednesday, 22-07-2015

Read More

ಎಸ್.ಎಸ್.ಎಲ್.ಸಿ ಆಯ್ತು ಮುಂದೇನು..? ಕೈಪಿಡಿ ಬಿಡುಗಡೆ

ಎಸ್.ಎಸ್.ಎಲ್.ಸಿ ಆಯ್ತು ಮುಂದೇನು..? ಕೈಪಿಡಿ ಬಿಡುಗಡೆ

Date : Friday, 17-04-2015

 

Read More

ನಳಪಾಕ - ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ಸಮಾರಂಭ

ನಳಪಾಕ – ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ಸಮಾರಂಭ

Date : Wednesday, 15-04-2015

 

Read More

Inauguration of EPS Course Training

Inauguration of EPS Course Training

Date : Wednesday, 08-04-2015

EPS Course Training Programme Week held at JC Muliya Training Hall on 6th April 2015, hosted by JCI Puttur. Programme was Inaugurated by Zone XV President JCI. Sen. Krishnamohan P. S.

Read More

Donated Ceaning Materials to Anganavadi Parladka Puttur

Donated Ceaning Materials to Anganavadi Parladka Puttur

Date : Friday, 06-02-2015

Jayceerette Wing Donated Ceaning Materials to Anganavadi Parladka Puttur.

Read More

National Integrity Day Celebration

National Integrity Day Celebration

Date : Monday, 02-02-2015

Read More

ಉಚಿತ ಮೆಹಂದಿ ತರಬೇತಿ ಕಾರ್ಯಾಗಾರ

ಉಚಿತ ಮೆಹಂದಿ ತರಬೇತಿ ಕಾರ್ಯಾಗಾರ

Date : Wednesday, 28-01-2015

Read More

Rasthe Surakshatha Arivu Mahiti Kammata

Rasthe Surakshatha Arivu Mahiti Kammata

Date : Tuesday, 27-01-2015

Read More

Installation of Zone President 2015

Installation of Zone President 2015

Date : Tuesday, 25-11-2014

Read More

ಮಿಷನ್ 95+ನ ಮಾದರಿ ಪುಸ್ತಕ 'ದಾರಿದೀಪ' ಬಿಡುಗಡೆ

ಮಿಷನ್ 95+ನ ಮಾದರಿ ಪುಸ್ತಕ ‘ದಾರಿದೀಪ’ ಬಿಡುಗಡೆ

Date : Tuesday, 25-11-2014

 

Read More

ಸ್ವಚ್ಛ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಬೃಹತ್ ಜಾಗೃತಿ ಜಾಥಾದಲ್ಲಿ ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸದಸ್ಯರು

ಸ್ವಚ್ಛ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಬೃಹತ್ ಜಾಗೃತಿ ಜಾಥಾದಲ್ಲಿ ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸದಸ್ಯರು

Date : Thursday, 13-11-2014

 

Read More

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ಪೂರ್ವ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ ಉದ್ಘಾಟನೆ

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ಪೂರ್ವ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ ಉದ್ಘಾಟನೆ

Date : Monday, 10-11-2014

 

Read More

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆಯ ಪೂರ್ವಭಾವಿ ತರಬೇತಿ

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆಯ ಪೂರ್ವಭಾವಿ ತರಬೇತಿ

Date : Saturday, 08-11-2014

Read More

Preparation to Departmental Exams

Preparation to Departmental Exams

Date : Wednesday, 05-11-2014

Read More

Gwalior Darshan Optional Tour

Gwalior Darshan Optional Tour

Date : Tuesday, 28-10-2014

Read More

ಸ್ವಚ್ಛ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಅಭಿಯಾನದ ಯಶಸ್ಸಿಗೆ ಕರೆ

ಸ್ವಚ್ಛ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಅಭಿಯಾನದ ಯಶಸ್ಸಿಗೆ ಕರೆ

Date : Tuesday, 30-09-2014

Read More

ನಗರ ಸ್ವಚ್ಚತಾ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ - ಪೂರ್ವಭಾವಿ ಸಭೆ

ನಗರ ಸ್ವಚ್ಚತಾ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ – ಪೂರ್ವಭಾವಿ ಸಭೆ

Date : Friday, 26-09-2014

 

Read More

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸಹಯೋಗದೊಂದಿಗೆ ಗ್ರಾಮೀಣ ಕ್ರೀಡೋತ್ಸವ

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸಹಯೋಗದೊಂದಿಗೆ ಗ್ರಾಮೀಣ ಕ್ರೀಡೋತ್ಸವ

Date : Monday, 22-09-2014

   

Read More

ಜೇಸಿ ಸಪ್ತಾಹದಲ್ಲಿ ಮಹಿಳಾ ತಾಳಮದ್ದಳೆ

ಜೇಸಿ ಸಪ್ತಾಹದಲ್ಲಿ ಮಹಿಳಾ ತಾಳಮದ್ದಳೆ

Date : Wednesday, 17-09-2014

 

Read More

ಜೇಸಿ ಸಪ್ತಾಹ- ಕಾನೂನು ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ

ಜೇಸಿ ಸಪ್ತಾಹ- ಕಾನೂನು ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ

Date : Friday, 12-09-2014

 

Read More

ಫಲ ಪುಷ್ಪ ಪ್ರದರ್ಶನ

ಫಲ ಪುಷ್ಪ ಪ್ರದರ್ಶನ

Date : Thursday, 04-09-2014

 

Read More

ಪುತ್ತೂರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಮಕ್ಕಳ ಹಕ್ಕುಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ ಸಮುದಾಯ ಸಮಾಲೋಚನೆ ಸಭೆ

ಪುತ್ತೂರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಮಕ್ಕಳ ಹಕ್ಕುಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ ಸಮುದಾಯ ಸಮಾಲೋಚನೆ ಸಭೆ

Date : Saturday, 23-08-2014

 

Read More

ಅಂತರ್ ತಾಲೂಕು ಚೆಸ್ ಸ್ಪರ್ಧೆ

ಅಂತರ್ ತಾಲೂಕು ಚೆಸ್ ಸ್ಪರ್ಧೆ

Date : Friday, 25-07-2014

 

Read More

ಜು.26,27: ಪುತ್ತೂರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಅಂತರ್ ತಾಲೂಕು ಮಟ್ಟದ ಚೆಸ್ ಪಂದ್ಯಾಟ

ಜು.26,27: ಪುತ್ತೂರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಅಂತರ್ ತಾಲೂಕು ಮಟ್ಟದ ಚೆಸ್ ಪಂದ್ಯಾಟ

Date : Thursday, 24-07-2014

   

Read More

ಜವಾಬ್ದಾರಿಯಿಂದ ಕೆಲಸ ನಿರ್ವಹಿಸಿದಲ್ಲಿ ಶೈಕ್ಷಣಿಕ ಪ್ರಗತಿ

ಜವಾಬ್ದಾರಿಯಿಂದ ಕೆಲಸ ನಿರ್ವಹಿಸಿದಲ್ಲಿ ಶೈಕ್ಷಣಿಕ ಪ್ರಗತಿ

Date : Saturday, 12-07-2014

Read More

Invitations of Amruthavarshini Conference

Invitations of Amruthavarshini Conference

Date : Monday, 30-06-2014

Read More

ಸ್ವಚ್ಛ ಪುತ್ತೂರು : ಹೊಸ ಪ್ರಯತ್ನ

ಸ್ವಚ್ಛ ಪುತ್ತೂರು : ಹೊಸ ಪ್ರಯತ್ನ

Date : Wednesday, 18-06-2014

 

Read More

Able- 2014

Able- 2014

Date : Wednesday, 18-06-2014

Read More

ತ್ಯಾಜ್ಯ ವಿಂಗಡನೆ ಹಾಗೂ ಸಂಗ್ರಹಣೆ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ

ತ್ಯಾಜ್ಯ ವಿಂಗಡನೆ ಹಾಗೂ ಸಂಗ್ರಹಣೆ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ

Date : Wednesday, 11-06-2014

 

Read More

ಮೊಟ್ಟೆತ್ತಡ್ಕ : ಸ್ವಚ್ಚ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಅಭಿಯಾನ

ಮೊಟ್ಟೆತ್ತಡ್ಕ : ಸ್ವಚ್ಚ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಅಭಿಯಾನ

Date : Wednesday, 11-06-2014

 

Read More

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ : ಉಚಿತ ತರಬೇತಿ

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ : ಉಚಿತ ತರಬೇತಿ

Date : Monday, 09-06-2014

 

Read More

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸಹಯೋಗದೊಂದಿಗೆ ಸ್ವಚ್ಚ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಅಭಿಯಾನದ ಚಾಲನೆ

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸಹಯೋಗದೊಂದಿಗೆ ಸ್ವಚ್ಚ ಪುತ್ತೂರು ಅಭಿಯಾನದ ಚಾಲನೆ

Date : Friday, 06-06-2014

 

Read More

ಜೆಸಿಐಯಿಂದ ಗೋ ಗ್ರೀನ್ ವಾರ

ಜೆಸಿಐಯಿಂದ ಗೋ ಗ್ರೀನ್ ವಾರ

Date : Monday, 02-06-2014

 

Read More

ದೇಸಿ ಆಹಾರಗಳು ರೋಗಕ್ಕೆ ರಾಮಬಾಣ

ದೇಸಿ ಆಹಾರಗಳು ರೋಗಕ್ಕೆ ರಾಮಬಾಣ

Date : Saturday, 31-05-2014

   

Read More

ವಿಶ್ವಕಾರ್ಮಿಕ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ - ಸನ್ಮಾನ

ವಿಶ್ವಕಾರ್ಮಿಕ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ – ಸನ್ಮಾನ

Date : Friday, 02-05-2014

 

Read More

ಪುತ್ತೂರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ವಿಶೇಷ ಮಕ್ಕಳ ಶಾಲೆ

ಪುತ್ತೂರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ವಿಶೇಷ ಮಕ್ಕಳ ಶಾಲೆ

Date : Saturday, 26-04-2014

   

Read More

ರಕ್ತದಾನ ಶಿಬಿರ

ರಕ್ತದಾನ ಶಿಬಿರ

Date : Wednesday, 23-04-2014

 

Read More

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸ್ವಚ್ಚತಾ ಆಂದೋಲನ

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸ್ವಚ್ಚತಾ ಆಂದೋಲನ

Date : Saturday, 12-04-2014

 

Read More

"ಸ್ಮರಣೀಯ ದಿನಗಳು" ಉದ್ಘಾಟನೆ

“ಸ್ಮರಣೀಯ ದಿನಗಳು” ಉದ್ಘಾಟನೆ

Date : Friday, 11-04-2014

 

Read More

Blood Donation Day

Blood Donation Day

Date : Wednesday, 09-04-2014

Read More

ಮತದಾನದ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಜಾಗೃತಿ

ಮತದಾನದ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಜಾಗೃತಿ

Date : Monday, 07-04-2014

Read More

ವಿಶ್ವ ಡೌನ್‌ಸಿಂಡ್ರೋಂ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ

ವಿಶ್ವ ಡೌನ್‌ಸಿಂಡ್ರೋಂ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ

Date : Friday, 21-03-2014

 

Read More

Road Safty Programme

Road Safty Programme

Date : Saturday, 01-02-2014

Click here to view 21-01-2014th Programme Photos. Click here to view 24-01-2014th programme photos. Click here to view 25-01-2014th programme photos. Click here to view 27-01-2014th programme photos.

Read More