Junior Chambers International, Puttur | Region - E, Zone XV      Contact : + 91 9379 276 916 / jciputtur2014@gmail.com Member Login
69ನೇ ಸ್ವಾತಂತ್ರ್ಯೋತ್ಸವ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ

69ನೇ ಸ್ವಾತಂತ್ರ್ಯೋತ್ಸವ ದಿನಾಚರಣೆ

Date : Friday, 14-08-2015

Read More

Empowering Youth & Personality Development Training Program

Empowering Youth & Personality Development Training Program

Date : Tuesday, 11-08-2015

JCI PUTTUR Conducted Training Program on Personality Development for Students at ISHA INSTITUTIONS. Inauguration program of Students Association.

Read More

Personality Development Training Programme

Personality Development Training Programme

Date : Wednesday, 05-08-2015

Read More

Official Visit of Zone President Zone XV Krishnamohan P S

Official Visit of Zone President Zone XV Krishnamohan P S

Date : Wednesday, 22-07-2015

Read More

Multichapter Meet

Multichapter Meet

Date : Tuesday, 16-06-2015

Read More

ನಾಯಕ - 2015

ನಾಯಕ – 2015

Date : Thursday, 30-04-2015

Read More

ABLE - 2015(South)

ABLE – 2015(South)

Date : Wednesday, 29-04-2015

Read More

Centenary Training Ride -2015 Program

Centenary Training Ride -2015 Program

Date : Friday, 24-04-2015

Read More

ಶತಬಿಂಬ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷೀಯ ಪತ್ರಿಕೆ

ಶತಬಿಂಬ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷೀಯ ಪತ್ರಿಕೆ

Date : Monday, 20-04-2015

Read More

Inauguration of Nalapaka

Inauguration of Nalapaka

Date : Monday, 20-04-2015

Read More

'ಪರಿಣಾಮಕಾರಿ ಭಾಷಣ ಕಲೆ' ಉಚಿತ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ ಸಮಾರೋಪ

‘ಪರಿಣಾಮಕಾರಿ ಭಾಷಣ ಕಲೆ’ ಉಚಿತ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ ಸಮಾರೋಪ

Date : Wednesday, 15-04-2015

 

Read More

ನಳಪಾಕ - ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ಸಮಾರಂಭ

ನಳಪಾಕ – ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ಸಮಾರಂಭ

Date : Wednesday, 15-04-2015

 

Read More

ಧ್ವನಿವರ್ಧಕ ಬಳಕೆ, ಸ್ವರಗಳ ಏರಿಳಿತ ಮತ್ತು ಹಾಸ್ಯಪ್ರಜ್ಞೆ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ತರಬೇತಿ

ಧ್ವನಿವರ್ಧಕ ಬಳಕೆ, ಸ್ವರಗಳ ಏರಿಳಿತ ಮತ್ತು ಹಾಸ್ಯಪ್ರಜ್ಞೆ ಬಗ್ಗೆ ತರಬೇತಿ

Date : Friday, 10-04-2015

Read More

ಭಾಷಣ ಕಲೆ ತರಬೇತಿ: ಬಾಡಿ ಲಾಂಗ್ವೇಜ್ ಮತ್ತು ವೇಷಭೂಷಣ

ಭಾಷಣ ಕಲೆ ತರಬೇತಿ: ಬಾಡಿ ಲಾಂಗ್ವೇಜ್ ಮತ್ತು ವೇಷಭೂಷಣ

Date : Thursday, 09-04-2015

Read More

Inauguration of EPS Course Training

Inauguration of EPS Course Training

Date : Wednesday, 08-04-2015

EPS Course Training Programme Week held at JC Muliya Training Hall on 6th April 2015, hosted by JCI Puttur. Programme was Inaugurated by Zone XV President JCI. Sen. Krishnamohan P. S.

Read More

KALASIRI - Summer Vocational Camp

KALASIRI – Summer Vocational Camp

Date : Wednesday, 08-04-2015

Jcrt wing Zone Director JCI. Reshma Uday Shetty visited to JCI Puttur. For inauguration of Summer Vocational Camp.” KALASIRI “

Read More

Inauguration of 3rd Samadhan Project of JCI puttur

Inauguration of 3rd Samadhan Project of JCI puttur

Date : Friday, 27-03-2015

Inauguration of 3rd samadhan project of JCI puttur by Executive Vice President Jc S.R.Arun

Read More

ಅಗ್ನಿದುರಂತ ತಡೆಯುವ ಪ್ರಾತ್ಯಕ್ಷತೆ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ

ಅಗ್ನಿದುರಂತ ತಡೆಯುವ ಪ್ರಾತ್ಯಕ್ಷತೆ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ

Date : Wednesday, 25-03-2015

Read More

March 26th: General Body Meeting

March 26th: General Body Meeting

Date : Wednesday, 25-03-2015

Read More

Femina Grand Finale Programme

Femina Grand Finale Programme

Date : Tuesday, 10-03-2015

Felicitaton of 5 achieved women’s at Femina Grand Finale Programme by Jayceerette Wing, Puttur.

Read More

ಬೃಹತ್ ರಕ್ತದಾನ ಶಿಬಿರ

ಬೃಹತ್ ರಕ್ತದಾನ ಶಿಬಿರ

Date : Monday, 09-03-2015

Read More

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷಾ ಪೂರ್ವ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ಸಮಾರಂಭ

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷಾ ಪೂರ್ವ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರ ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ಸಮಾರಂಭ

Date : Monday, 09-03-2015

 

Read More

Inauguration of Samadhan Project

Inauguration of Samadhan Project

Date : Friday, 20-02-2015

Read More

Samadhan Project Invitation

Samadhan Project Invitation

Date : Monday, 16-02-2015

Read More

CDMT Programme

CDMT Programme

Date : Saturday, 14-02-2015

Read More

Integrity Day Celebration & School Adoption Programme

Integrity Day Celebration & School Adoption Programme

Date : Tuesday, 03-02-2015

Integrity Day Celebration & School Adoption Programme held on 2nd Feb 2015, at D. K. Z. P Higher Primary School, Salmara.

Read More

Integrity Day Celebration

Date : Monday, 02-02-2015

Read More

26th National Road safety Week-2015

26th National Road safety Week-2015

Date : Tuesday, 27-01-2015

Read More

Republic day Celebration at Primary School Bannur

Republic day Celebration at Primary School Bannur

Date : Tuesday, 27-01-2015

Read More

Program at Down Sydrome Rota JC School

Program at Down Sydrome Rota JC School

Date : Friday, 23-01-2015

Read More

Installation Ceremony

Installation Ceremony

Date : Friday, 19-12-2014

Read More

Non stop Golden Training Programme

Non stop Golden Training Programme

Date : Friday, 12-12-2014

Read More

ಜೇಸಿಐ 9 ತರಬೇತಿಗಳು ಕನ್ನಡದಲ್ಲಿ

ಜೇಸಿಐ 9 ತರಬೇತಿಗಳು ಕನ್ನಡದಲ್ಲಿ

Date : Wednesday, 10-12-2014

Read More

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷಾ ಪೂರ್ವ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರದ ಸಮಾರೋಪ

ಇಲಾಖಾ ಪರೀಕ್ಷಾ ಪೂರ್ವ ತರಬೇತಿ ಶಿಬಿರದ ಸಮಾರೋಪ

Date : Tuesday, 09-12-2014

Read More

Installation Ceremony of JFP. Soorappa

Installation Ceremony of JFP. Soorappa

Date : Tuesday, 25-11-2014

Read More

Inauguration of Leagal Information Camp

Inauguration of Leagal Information Camp

Date : Wednesday, 12-11-2014

Read More

ZONECON: Involve & Impact

ZONECON: Involve & Impact

Date : Monday, 03-11-2014

Read More

Zonecon-2014: Sanchalana

Zonecon-2014: Sanchalana

Date : Thursday, 23-10-2014

Read More

Amritha Vikasa Zonecon-2014

Amritha Vikasa Zonecon-2014

Date : Tuesday, 14-10-2014

Read More

NATCON: Swarnam

NATCON: Swarnam

Date : Saturday, 11-10-2014

Read More

JCI New Chapter

JCI New Chapter

Date : Tuesday, 07-10-2014

Read More

Align Your Wheels

Align Your Wheels

Date : Friday, 26-09-2014

Read More

ಗ್ರಾಮೀಣ ಕ್ರೀಡೋತ್ಸವ 2014

ಗ್ರಾಮೀಣ ಕ್ರೀಡೋತ್ಸವ 2014

Date : Wednesday, 17-09-2014

 

Read More

Sept 14th: Jaycee Saptaha

Sept 14th: Jaycee Saptaha

Date : Monday, 15-09-2014

JC Muliya Bharatha Parampara  Shikshakarige Gowravarpane & Dehadadya pradarshana Reverse car Driving

Read More

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸಪ್ತಾಹ: ಇಂದಿನ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ

ಜೇಸಿಐ ಸಪ್ತಾಹ: ಇಂದಿನ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮ

Date : Sunday, 14-09-2014

Read More

13th Sept: JCI Sapataha

13th Sept: JCI Sapataha

Date : Saturday, 13-09-2014

Arunima Sinha Beti JCI Muliya Bharata Paramparagata  

Read More

Jaycee Saptaaha- Sept 13th

Jaycee Saptaaha- Sept 13th

Date : Saturday, 13-09-2014

Read More

12th Sept: Jaycee Saptaha

12th Sept: Jaycee Saptaha

Date : Friday, 12-09-2014

Rakthavargeekarana Shibira   Bhashana Sparde: Ghana Tyajya Vilevaari:    

Read More

12th Sept: Jaycee Saptaaha-2014

12th Sept: Jaycee Saptaaha-2014

Date : Friday, 12-09-2014

Read More

12th Sept: Jaycee Saptaaha-2014

12th Sept: Jaycee Saptaaha-2014

Date : Friday, 12-09-2014

Read More