Junior Chambers International, Puttur | Region - E, Zone XV      Contact : + 91 9379 276 916 / jciputtur2014@gmail.com Member Login

GRAND PRIX-2015 – JCI Week Celebration

Date : Friday, 04-09-2015

GRAND PRIX-2015 – JCI Week Celebration Date: 9 – 15 Sept 2015.

Read More

Our Chapter General Body Meeting( family meet )

Date : Wednesday, 26-08-2015

Our Chapter General Body Meeting( family meet ) of August month 2015 Date: 27/08/2015, Thursday Time: 7:00pm Venue: JCI Muliya Training Hall, Court Road, Puttur.

Read More

Official Visit of Zone President

Date : Wednesday, 22-07-2015

Official Visit of Zone President Zone XV Krishnamohan P S Date: 23-07-2015 Time: 7:00PM Venue: JCI Muliya Personality Development Hall

Read More

Joint Club Meeting and Family Meet

Date : Wednesday, 24-06-2015

Joint Club Meeting and Family Meet with JCI Vittal. Date: 24-06-2015 Time: 7:30pm Venue: Gajanana Sabha Bhavan Bobbekeri Vittal.

Read More

NP PPP Subramanian Visit to Puttur Chapter

Date : Tuesday, 16-06-2015

National President PPP Subramanian’ Visit to Puttur Chapter Date: 21/06/2015 Time: 01:00pm Venue: JCI Muliya Training Hall.

Read More

World Environmental Day Celebration

Date : Friday, 05-06-2015

WORLD ENVIRONMENTAL DAY CELEBRATION Date: 05/06/2015 Time: 2:00pm Venue: Sandeepani School Narimogru, Puttur.

Read More

Free Yoga Training Camp

Date : Friday, 22-05-2015

Free Yoga Training Camp for Public Date: 22 to 28-05-2015 Time: 5pm to 6pm Venue: Muliya Jewellers, III Floor, Puttur

Read More

Guest Talk on Blood-Pleasure

Date : Friday, 15-05-2015

Guest Talk on Blood-Pleasure Date: 17-05-2015 Venue: JC Muliya Training Hall, Puttur

Read More

“NAYAKA” Training Program of 2015

Date : Thursday, 30-04-2015

“NAYAKA” Training Program of 2015 Date: June 26 to 28 /2015. Venue: JCI Bangalore Garden City.  

Read More

General Body Meeting

Date : Wednesday, 29-04-2015

GENERAL BODY MEETING Date: 30th March 2015, Thursday Time: 7:00pm Venue: JCI Muliya A/C Training Hall. Indian Arcade, Court Road Puttur.

Read More

Training Programme “Centenary Training Ride-2015

Date : Thursday, 23-04-2015

Training Programme “Centenary Training Ride-2015 (free) Date: 23 April 2015 Time: 6:30pm Venue: JCI Muliya Training Hall.

Read More

Inauguration of NALAPAKA – 2015

Date : Tuesday, 14-04-2015

Inauguration of OUR MOST DELICIOUS & HYGIENE FOOD POINT ” NALAPAKA ” -2015 Date: 15th April 2015 Wednesday Time: 5:00pm Venue: Mahalingeshwara Devara Gadde Puttur.

Read More

Free Training in the Art of Speech

Date : Wednesday, 08-04-2015

Free training in the art of speech Date: 6th April 2015 to 11th April 2015 Venue: JC Muliya Training Hall

Read More

General Body meeting

Date : Wednesday, 08-04-2015

General Body meeting – discussion about NALAPAKA -2015. Date: 07/04/2015 Time: 7:00pm Venue: JCI Admin office.  

Read More

Inauguration of Training Program of EPS Course

Date : Monday, 06-04-2015

Inauguration of Training Program of EPS ( Effective Public Speaking week ) Course Date: 06/04/2015 Monday Time: 6:30pm Venue: JCI Miliya Personality Development Haĺl. Indian Arcade Court Road Puttr.

Read More

Inauguration of Summer vocational Camp “KALASIRI ”

Date : Monday, 06-04-2015

Inauguration Programme of Summer vocational Camp “KALASIRI ” Date: 06 /04/2015. Time: 10:00am Venue: Primary School Salmara Puttur.

Read More

General Body Meeting

Date : Friday, 20-03-2015

General Body Meeting Date: 26th March 2015 Time: 7:00pm Venue: JCI MULIYA TRAINING HALL. Indian Arcade, Court Road Puttur.

Read More

Blood Donation Camp

Date : Tuesday, 10-03-2015

Blood Donation Camp Date: 11th March 2015 Time: 09.30am Venue: Higher Primary School, Salmara.

Read More

Grand Finale of Women’s Week Programme

Date : Monday, 09-03-2015

Grand Finale of Women’s Week Programme Date: 9th March 2015 Time: 10:00am Venue: Shri Shakthi Bhavan Darbe Puttur.

Read More

Departmental Exams Preparation Training Camp

Date : Friday, 06-03-2015

Inauguration program of DEPARTMENTAL EXAMS PREPARATION TRAINING CAMP Day: Sunday Date: 8th March 2015. Time: 10:00am. Venue: JCI MULIYA TRAINING HALL PUTTUR.

Read More

“Clean India Drive” Programme

Date : Wednesday, 04-03-2015

“Clean India Drive” programme Date: 5th March 2015, Thursday. Time: 6:00pm. Venue: BEERAMALE GUDDA.

Read More

Training & Health awareness Program

Date : Friday, 27-02-2015

Training & Health awareness Program Date: 27 Feb 2015 Time: 2:00pm Venue: D K ZP Primary school Jidekallu Puttur.

Read More

Training Program for SSLC Students

Date : Friday, 20-02-2015

“STRESS, ANXIETY MANAGEMENT ” training program for SSLC Students Date:  20 Feb 2015 Time: 2:00pm Venue: ESHA INSTITUTIONS, Nellikatte, Puttur. Resource person: our New Jaycee Dr.Raghavendra Prasad.

Read More

Zonal MCID- CAPP Programme

Date : Saturday, 14-02-2015

Zonal MCID- CAPP (ART OF RUNNING EFFECTIVE MEETINGS & PROGRAMS) Programme Date: 15 Feb 2015 Time: 9:30am Venue: Govinda Das Collage, Surathkal.

Read More

Integrity Day Celebration & School Adoption Programme

Integrity Day Celebration & School Adoption Programme

Date : Tuesday, 03-02-2015

Integrity Day Celebration & School Adoption Programme held on 2nd Feb 2015, at D. K. Z. P Higher Primary School, Salmara.

Read More

School Adoption Programme

School Adoption Programme

Date : Monday, 02-02-2015

School Adoption Programme Date: 02-02-2015 Time: 2:30pm Venue: D. K. Z. P Higher Primary School, Salmara.

Read More

26th Road Safety Week

Date : Thursday, 29-01-2015

26th Road Safety Week Date: 29 Jan 2015 Time: 3pm Venue: Ramakrishna Highschool, Puttur

Read More

Vehicle Free Checkup Camp

Date : Wednesday, 28-01-2015

Vehicle Free Checkup Camp Date: 28th Jan 2015 Venue: Precision Car Care Center, Baipas

Read More

Awareness about Road Safety

Date : Friday, 23-01-2015

Awareness about Road Safety Date: 27th – 28th Jan 2015 Venue: Vivekananda English Medium School, Tenkila  

Read More

26th “Road Safety Week ” program inauguration

Date : Monday, 19-01-2015

26th “Road Safety Week ” Program Inauguration Date: 22 Jan 2015 Time: 10am. Location: Vivekananda English medium School, Tenkila.  

Read More

NATCON

Date : Wednesday, 31-12-2014

NATCON Date:  26 – 31 Dec 2014 Place: Gwalior

Read More

Installation Ceremony of JFP. Soorappa

Date : Wednesday, 17-12-2014

Installation Ceremony of JFP. Soorappa & his team Date: 18th Dec 2014 Location: Jaina Bhavana, Puttur

Read More

JCI 9 Trainings

Date : Wednesday, 10-12-2014

JCI 9 Trainings Date: 11th – 19th December 2014 Location: JC Muliya Training Hall, Puttur

Read More

NATCON

Date : Friday, 21-11-2014

Swarnam – Experience the Golden Moments on 27th – 30th Dec 2014

Read More

Talk by self at rotary meeting

Date : Thursday, 13-11-2014

Talk by self at rotary meeting On 17th Nov 2014 Location: Manisha

Read More

Swacha Puttur Procession

Date : Wednesday, 12-11-2014

Procession regarding SWACHA PUTTUR at 10:00am  from Darbe circle to Bolwar.    

Read More

ZONCON

Date : Tuesday, 23-09-2014

ZONCON Date: 1st November  – 3rd November 2014 Location: JCI Manipal Hill City              

Read More

Graameena kreedothsava- 2014

Date : Wednesday, 17-09-2014

Graameena kreedothsava- 2014 on 21 September 2014 Location: Junior College Ground, Kombettu Puttur.

Read More

Bharatha Nrithyothsava

Date : Thursday, 28-08-2014

Bharatha Nrithyothsava on 13 September 2014 Location: Noothana Vedike, Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Puttur

Read More

Karavaliya Aata-Koota

Date : Monday, 18-08-2014

Karavaliya Aata-Koota On 24th and  25th August 2014 Location: JCI Kaup  

Read More

NALANDA – 2k14

Date : Tuesday, 12-08-2014

NALANDA- Be the leader of net generation On 12th to 16th August 2014  

Read More

Nayaka

Nayaka

Date : Friday, 08-08-2014

Nayaka Training Programme On 7 – 11 August, 2014 Location: JCI Bellary Steel City

Read More

Aatida Koota

Date : Thursday, 07-08-2014

Aatida Koota on 07-08-2014 in Muliya Trainig Hall

Read More

Vikasadede Namma Nade

Date : Monday, 04-08-2014

Training Day – Vikasadede Namma Nade on August 5th, 6th 2014  

Read More

Dashambruta- 2014

Date : Tuesday, 29-07-2014

Dashambruta- 2014 on August 3rd at 9.30AM Location: Shankara Kala Mandira, Uppunda

Read More

ABLE

Date : Wednesday, 23-07-2014

hosted By JCI Puttur on July 24 to 28, 2014  

Read More

MIDWAY-2014

Date : Thursday, 17-07-2014

President Recognition Programme on 17-07-2014 at 6.30pm Location: Indian Arcade JC Muliya Trainig Center

Read More

Jcrt. & JJc conference

Date : Monday, 30-06-2014

Jcrt. & JJc Conference on 13th July 2014 at Mogaveera Sabha Bhavan Malpe – Udupi

Read More

JCI World President visiting Puttur Chapter on 28 - June - 2014

JCI World President visiting Puttur Chapter on 28 – June – 2014

Date : Monday, 23-06-2014

JCI  World President  Shine Bhaskaran is visiting our Chapter on Saturday, 28 June

Read More

MIDCON

Date : Wednesday, 18-06-2014

On June 22,23  at 12:00 am, Location : JCI Ujire

Read More